TEST PRESSING - Barack Obama - Yes We Can (Vinyle)

50,00 €

Voici le test pressing du vinyle commémoratif.. Entrecoupé par des titres emblématiques de l'Amérique (Hail To The Chief, Star Spangled Banner...), retrouvez des extraits des plus grands discours du 44ème Président des États-Unis.

Derniers articles en stock

Face A
1. Hail To The Chief
2. Star Spangled Banner
3. "It's tempting to look back…" (State of the Union 2010)
4. The Stars And Stripes Forever
5. Semper Fidelis
6. "For these American's…" (State of the Union 2010)
7. The Washington Post March
8. "Despite our hardships…" (State of the Union 2010)
9. Marine's Hymn
10. "For America must always think…" (State of the Union 2010)
11. The Thunderer
12. "In the end it's our ideals…" (State of the Union 2010)
13. El Capitan
14. God Bless America

Face B
1. The Liberty Bell
2. "My fellow citizens…" (2009 Inaugural Address)
3. My Country Tis of Thee
4. "Today, I say to you that the…" (2009 Inaugural Address)
5. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
6. "Now some will question the scale…" (2009 Inaugural Address)
7. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
8. "For we know that our… " (2009 Inaugural Address)
9. Yankee Doodle
10. "For as much as governament can do… " (2009 Inaugural Address)
11. You're a Grand Old Flag
12. "Almost every country on earth… " (Dec 31, 2016 Weekly Address)
31. Happy Days Are Here Again


Fiche technique

Culture Factory USA
Vinyle 33 Tours
Picture Disc

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :