Elvis Presley - The Sun Singles Collection - Vinyle Jaune - Not Now Music

30,00 €


The story of Elvis Presley’s ‘discovery’ has passed into showbiz legend and his recordings at Sun Studios have gone down in history. Between 1953 and 1954 That’s When Your Heartaches Begin, That’s All Right, Blue Moon Of Kentucky and Milkcow Blues Boogie were cut. By chance, two covers stood out; Arthur Crudup’s That’s All Right and Bill Monroe’s Blue Moon Of Kentucky which were adapted into high-energy mixes of Blues, Country and Rockabilly. Reaction in the Memphis area was enthusiastic and the Band continued to perform their weekly slot on the Louisiana Hayride Radio Show and bonus tracks from the Hayride Radio Show have been included on this LP. Elvis was the first and greatest star of the Rock ‘n’ Roll era and his early recordings will always retain their appeal.

Il n'y a pas assez de produits en stock.

Side 1

1. That’s All Right
2. Good Rockin’ Tonight
3. Milkcow Blues Boogie
4. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
5. Mystery Train
6. I Love You Because
7. Just Because

Side 2

1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
2. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
3. You’re A Heartbreaker
4. Baby, Let’s Play House
5. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
6. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
7. The Truth About Me (Teen Parade Interview)

Fiche technique

Not Now Music
Vinyle 33 Tours

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :