Ringo Starr - Stop & Smell The Roses - Yellow Submarine Edition (CD)

15,00 €

Stop and Smell the Roses est le huitième album solo de Ringo Starr. Sorti en octobre 1981, l'album comprend le single Wrack My Brain, écrit et produit par George Harrison. Il comprend également des contributions de Paul McCartney, Harry Nilsson, Ronnie Wood et Stephen Stills entre autres. CD VINYL REPLICA JAUNE EN ÉDITION LIMITÉE À 1,000 EXEMPLAIRES.

----------------------------------------------- Ringo Starr achieved international fame as the drummer for THE BEATLES. Stop and Smell the Roses is a studio album originally released in 1981 which includes contributions from Paul McCartney, Ronnie Wood and Stephen Stills. This deluxe CD includes six bonus tracks. Format: CD (Vinyl Look-A-Like Compact Disc). This polycarbonate CD is black in color on both sides. The front includes groove vinyl design with a record label. The sound includes High-Res remastering that will play in any CD player. The packaging includes a carboard jacket, printed inner sleeve and an OBI side spine. This is a MUST for all fans/collectors of THE BEATLES.  YELLOW CD VINYL REPLICA - ONE PRESSING - LIMITED EDITION TO 1,000 UNITS.



1. Private Property
2. Wrack My Brain
3. Drumming Is My Madness
4. Attention
5. Stop And Take the Time To Smell The Roses
6. Dead Giveaway
7. You Belong to Me
8. Sure To Fall (In Love with You)
9. Nice Way
10. Back Off Boogaloo
11. Wake Up
12. Red And Black Blues
13. Brandy
14. Stop And Take the Time to Smell The Roses (Original Vocal Version)
15. You Can't Fight Lightning
16. Hand Gun Promos


Produits connexes

D'autres types n'ont pas la clarté du greffon est l'utilisation du lecteur en eux qui les rend lumière.

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :